Look to the future, not the past.

Hi all 🙂

Well it was my last day of art school yesterday- the exhibition is officially over and we all took down our work – right now all we can do is look into the future and not the past. I had a wonderful 4 years in Crawford College and must say I loved every minute of it. I learned a lot- and not only from tutors but mainly my fellow students- I will never forget my happy times in art school – the stressful days of assessments- the wonderful art student parties and the good nights drinking pints in our local pub. I can’t really stay this is over- it’s only the beginning for each and every one of us.

P.S I’m doing packing and all that jazz at the moment before my move to Berlin so I won’t be posting much for a week or two- but I will keep you updated from Berlin 🙂

 

Enjoy your week everyone.

x

Leave a Reply

