3 more days until assessments!

Alright then- nearly there, since Monday we have been setting up for our assessments and exhibition (degree show) (http://crawfordexhibitions.com) check out the link for the official degree show site! I’ve painted the wall in my space and drilled in the magnets so I would be ready to set up by today – I’ve 20 drawings all together and have been playing around with them- see where each one fits- I’m sharing the room with four other of my fellow students – I love my space, its bright , was my 3rd year studio space and I love the contrast between my drawings and the dark paintings that are hanging on the opposite wall from another fellow artist –  I have three more days before the assessments behind-but things are looking well- tomorrow I will reorganise my works one more time and paint the floor – here’s a little sneaky preview.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

